46th European Rotorcraft Forum

Moscow, 8-11 September

International Committee

France

Mr. A. Le Pape (Arnaud)
ONERA,
Chemin de la Huniere,
F-91761 Palaiseau Cedex, France
Arnaud.lepape@onera.fr

Mr. T. Krysinski* (Tomasz)
Airbus Helicopters,
F-13725 Marignane Cedex, France
tomasz.krysinski@airbus.com

Germany

Mr. R. Heger (Rainer)
Airbus Helicopters GmbH, Industriestraße 4-6,
86609 Donauwörth, Germany
rainer.heger@airbus.com

Dr. K. Pahlke* (Klausdieter)
DLR,
Lilienthalplatz 7,
38108 Braunschweig, Germany
klausdieter.pahlke@dlr.de

Italy

Mr. L. Medici (Luca)
Leonardo Helicopters
Via G. Agusta, Cascina Costa, 21017 Samarate – Varese, Italy
Luca.Medici@leonardocompany.com

Prof. P. Masarati (Pierangelo)
Politecnico di Milano,
Dept. of Aerospace Science and Technology, 20156 Milano, Italy
pierangelo.masarati@polimi.it

The Netherlands

Mr. J. F. Hakkaart* (Joost)
Netherlands Aerospace Centre NLR,
P.O. Box 90502, 1006 BM Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
Joost.Hakkaart@nlr.nl

Poland

Prof P. Bibik* (Przemysław)
Warsaw University of Technology, Power and Aeronautical Engineering, Warsaw, Poland
pbibik@meil.pw.edu.pl

Russian Federation

Mr. R. Mirgazov (Ruslan)
TsAGI,
1 Zhukovsky Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180, Russian Federation
ruslan.mirgazov@tsagi.ru

Mr. A. Tarasov* (Alexander)
JSC Helicopters Mil&Kamov26/1 Garshin str., Tomilino, Moscow region, Russian Federation
a.tarasov@mi-helicopter.ru

United Kingdom

Mr. A. Irwin (Alan)
Leonardo Helicopters Lysander Road, Yeovil,
Somerset BA20 2YB, United Kingdom
alan.irwin@leonardocompany.com

Dr. R. Markiewicz* (Richard)
DSTL
Portsdown West, Fareham,
Hampshire, PO17 6AD, United Kingdom
rhmarkiewicz@dstl.gov.uk

*country representative

arrow_upward